News

NRA Executive Vice President Streaming Live

NRA LIVE STREAM EVENT

NRA Executive Vice President Wayne LaPierre will address the attendees of the 143rd NRA Annual Meetings & Exhibits on Saturday, April 26 during the Annual Meeting of Members, 10 a.m.-1 p.m. ET, and you can be a part of it! CLICK HERE to see live streaming speeches from this year’s annual meeting. NRA Indy 2014

More Events

Friday, April 25 NRA-ILA Leadership Forum 1-4p ET / Noon-3p CT Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Governor Bobby Jindal, Governor Mike Penace, Senator Marco Rubio, Senator Mitch McConnell, Senator Dan Coats, Senator Rick Santorum, Mark Levin, Adam Vinatieri and Sheriff David A. Clarke Jr. CLICK HERE for more information.

Saturday, April 26 NRA Members’ Meeting 10a-1p ET / 9a-Noon CT Confirmed speakers: Wayne LaPierre, Chris W. Cox and Jim Porter. CLICK HERE for more information.

Saturday, April 26 Stand & Fight Rally 7-11p ET / 6-10p CT Special guests Lt. Col. Oliver North and Sarah Palin; Alabama and Sara Evans concert. CLICK HERE for more information.

The Mission of Cheaper Than Dirt!'s blog, The Shooter's Log, is to provide information—not opinions—to our customers and the shooting community. We want you, our readers, to be able to make informed decisions. The information provided here does not represent the views of Cheaper Than Dirt!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit exceeded. Please click the reload button and complete the captcha once again.

Your discussions, feedback and comments are welcome here as long as they are relevant and insightful. Please be respectful of others. We reserve the right to edit as appropriate, delete profane, harassing, abusive and spam comments or posts, and block repeat offenders. All comments are held for moderation and will appear after approval.